AMERICAN BASS ANGLERS

DIVISION 2 - New Hampshire

American Fishing Tour - LARGEST TOURNAMENT TRAIL FOR THE WEEKEND ANGLER

Season


Ramp Directions
Records
Rules
Message Board
Division News
FAQs

Links
Home

Local Sponsors

Precision Powersports and Marine

GRIZZ BAITS™


2015 Schedule

 Date

Day

Location

Ramp

Sep 14, 2014 Sun Pawtuckaway State
Oct 6, 2014 Sun Bow State
May 3, 2015 Sun Winnipesaukee Downing's Landing State
May 10, 2015 Sun Winnisquam State
Jun 21, 2015 Sun Great East State
Jul 12, 2015 Sun Milton 3 Ponds Everett Cove Marina
Jul 19, 2015 Sun Northwood Town Ramp
Aug 2, 2015 Sun Ossipee Ossipee Lake Marina
Aug 15-16, 2015 Sun Big Squam State
National Championship
Oct 17-23, 2015 Lake Hartwell Green Pond Landing

2016 Early Bird Tournaments

 Date

Day

Location

Ramp

Sep 13, 2015 Sun Pawtuckaway State
Sep 27, 2015 Sun Bow State

NOTE: All permits are for 15 boat fields except Winnipesaukee (12), Squam (14), and Pawtuckaway (10). Winnisquam is for 15, we can park 14 in the state lot. The 15th boat needs to park at Martels and pay a launch fee.


Director: Don Mayer
Assistant Director: TBF

If you plan on attending any event please contact Don Mayer, via the Message Board on this website or via email at Cell: 603-986-8733.